Home Gesamtverein Vorstand Gesamtverein

Vorstand Gesamtverein

 

 

 

Präsidentin /Kontaktadresse Sandra Bircher
Dorfgässli 10
6331 Hünenberg
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 780 30 15 / 079 398 75 15
sandra.bircher@datazug.ch
Chef Technik
Thomas Gasser
Mattenstrasse 8
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
079 728 65 50
thomas.gaese@gmail.com
Chefin Finanzen Nicole Ambühl
Pfad 18
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 780 07 17
nicole.ambuehl@gmx.ch
Informationschefin Franziska Hecht
Eichstrasse 16
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 781 35 70
franziska_wuersch@hotmail.com
Assistentin: Brigitte Iten
Unterer Chämletenweg 8
6333 Hünenberg See
Tel P:
E-Mail:
079 665 37 86
brig.iten@bluewin.ch
Mitglied (MR) Ernst Trottmann
Kirchweg 1
6315 Alosen
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 750 47 17
ernst.trottmann@unilever.com
Mitglied (JUTU) Roger Mehlin
Nestlestrasse 18
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
079 323 17 80
roger.mehlin@datazug.ch
Mitglied (FR) Imelda Wyss
Rosenweg 6
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 780 20 61
imelda.wyss@datazug.ch
Mitglied (AR) Adrian Zehnder
Chamerstrasse 92
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 740 15 48
chesizehnder@hotmail.com
Adressverzeichnis Susi Sidler
Waldhaus
6331 Hünenberg
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 780 85 13
susidler@bluewin.ch

 

Informationskommission

 

Kontaktperson Franziska Hecht
Eichstrasse 16
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 781 35 70
franziska_wuersch@hotmail.com
Redaktor Vereinsblatt Ueli Meyes
Allmendweg 10
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
079 642 94 77
ueli@meyes.ch
Werbeartikel Roger Mehlin
Nestlestrasse 18
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
079 323 17 80
roger.mehlin@datazug.ch
Inseratewesen Luzia Küng
Seeblick 14
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
041 780 21 39
luzia.k@bluewin.ch
Website
Alain Amrein
Löbernstrasse 7
6330 Cham
Tel P:
E-Mail:
Web:
076 499 06 07
alain.amrein@bluewin.ch
www.aa-arts.ch